AHAVA Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream Review

February 16, 2011 at 11:10 pm (Uncategorized)

I recently made a purchase at Ulta.com. Because I spent over a certain amount of money I got a free gift. That day it happened to be the AHAVA Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream.  I like to try new products but having 2 kids keeps your budget tight. If a friend suggests something or if the reviews are really good I will save up and try it. To me, I go through so much lotion that I can’t really see spending a lot on a little bottle. My thoughts have changed with this product! I LOVE it! A little goes a long way. A pea sized amount is enough to cover my hands. The texture is thick and creamy. It isn’t greasy at all. My hands and elbows have never felt more soft and moisturized.  The scent isn’t overly strong but it is noticeable. It has a slight Aloe smell mixed with lotion “smell” and something else that I can’t  put my finger on.  I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a lotion that will make your hands soft and moisturized.

 “Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream for dry and sensitive skin, enriched with Dead Sea mineral mud and Mineral Skin Osomoter(tm)

Visibly heals and revitalizes chapped, rough and over-dry hands. Protects skin against weather extremes, nourishing even the driest hands. Contains Aloe Vera which helps soothe irritated skin. Paraben free. Approved for sensitive skin. Allergy tested. Dermatologically tested”

This product was sent as a free sample with a purchase from an online store. My review is my opinion and I have not been compensated for it.

-Originally posted 2/4/2011

Leave a Reply

