Sephora Haul and more reviews coming soon!

February 16, 2011 at 11:14 pm (Uncategorized)

Hi everyone!! Today is my 30th birthday… yay…(slight bit of sarcasm there). I’m sad that I’m out of my 20’s but I’m happy that most people think I’m still in my early 20’s by looking at me. I got a LOT of Sephora gift cards for my birthday. I went today for a little shopping trip with my husband. He was basically terrified being in that store!  Whenever I moved he was right on my tail telling me not to move too fast so he didn’t get “lost”. It was adorable.

With my gift cards I purchased a few things. There are so many things in there that it was hard for me to choose. I ended up getting makeup optional skin basic care for dy, sensitive skin by Philosophy, Naked Eye soft & sexy eye shadow collection by Too Faced, and Daily Makeup Brush Cleaner by Sephora. And as a free Birthday gift for being a Beauty Insider I got happy birthday, beautiful shampoo,shower gel & bubble bath combo.

I can’t wait to try out my new purchases! I’ve bought a lot of nail polish lately too. My camera isn’t the best and I’m not the best at putting on nail polish on myself. When I can somewhat get a good picture of a good nail job I will post my reviews on my polishes too.

I hope everyone is as excited as I am for what is to come.

-Originally posted 2/9/2011

1 Comment

  1. Nutmeg Nanny said,

    Love that store! We need to go together 🙂

Leave a Reply

