Transfering to this web address

February 16, 2011 at 11:03 pm (Uncategorized)

So I did some thinking. Most bloggers have a “cool” name. I’ve had the same name for oh, 11 years now.  When I started my blog I thought, maybe I can make a new name. But I just couldn’t think of a new one. I tried doing something that was simple, but it wasn’t fun. So here I am, back to the “old” me. I am CurlyBlueAngel. My hair is curly, I have blue eyes, and I’m an Angel (most of the time!) haha  🙂  So from now on my posts will be here. 🙂 I’m going to transfer all the posts from the other site to here so that it’s all in one place even though the dates of the actual posts will be wrong.  I’m working hard right now on all of my new reviews. I can’t wait to post them and read your comments!

❤ CurlyBlueAngel

Leave a Reply

